|Ticketshow details +||$189.00 (USD)||Sold Out|
Sale Dates- The dates when this option is available for purchase.
Goes On Sale: October 26, 2022 8:35 pm
Sales End: January 6, 2023 11:00 pm
Access- This option allows access to the following dates and times.
- CCW Initial 8 Hour Course
January 7, 2023
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Now Teaching at Bass Pro Shops. Bass Pro Shops has partnered with two industry leaders, Northern Firearms Instruction, and Legal Heat!
Join Mike Ramsey, Senior Instructor for this 8-Hour Class. He is #1 CCW Trainer for Placer County!
Currently, this class will meet the training requirement for the following local counties: Placer, Solano, El Dorado, Sutter, Butte, Yuba, and Nevada. This is an 8-hour CCW Class that is recognized in many counties/cities who require 8 hours of training in California. If your county/city is not listed please contact the instructor listed below to check on authorization.
This class will be caught at two locations:
Bass Pro Shops, 5472 Crossings Drive, Rocklin, CA 95677
Placer Sporting Club, 2001 Opportunity Drive, Roseville CA 95678
Please bring firearms and 50 cartridges for each handgun you wish to list on your CCW permit.
QUALIFICATION STANDARDS: Please bring the following items to The Placer Sporting Club. (You will shoot at targets placed at 1.5, 3, 5, 7, and 10 yards, at a target approximately 9 X 10″.)
$169.00 Course Fee includes classroom, range session, CA Firearm law book, and targets.
$ 20.00 Range Fee
$189.00 Total Price – one price for up to three firearms and future modifications.
RANGE PACKING LIST
Eye and Ear Protection
Firearms and ammunition
Completed documents attached below
SPECIAL NOTES AND ATTACHMENTS
Please select the following links to print and complete your NFI Release of Liability Waiver and Placer Sporting Club Release of Liability Waiver. Please print and complete both documents, submit them to your instructor at class.
Please select/print the links below and complete them.
Questions? Mike Ramsey (call or text) 916-844-6374
Vice President of Operations
“Cancellation Policy: Training fees include a 50% non-refundable deposit. Cancellations prior to the start of the class will be given a 50% refund of training fees, or a one-time reschedule of training within one year. Students who are absent from any portion of a class without notice will forfeit all training fees. Please contact your instructor as early as possible to cancel your class.”
Venue: Bass Pro Shops - Rocklin
Venue Phone: 916-251-3800